Ads 468x60px

sabato 6 luglio 2024

World Series of Poker announces 2024 Hall of Fame finalists

Following a nomination period, the World Series of Poker announced 10 finalists for induction into the Poker Hall of Fame in 2024. With one new member inducted annually, the nominees are carefully considered by the living Poker Hall of Fame members, who will allocate a ballot of 10 total points to determine this year’s inductee. The finalists for this year are as follows:

- Patrik Antonius

- Josh Arieh

- Barny Boatman

- "Miami" John Cernuto

- Ted Forrest

- Kathy Liebert

- Mike Matusow

- Matt Savage

- Isai Scheinberg

- Bill Smith

All living Poker Hall of Fame members are invited to freeroll into this year’s Event No. 95: Poker Hall of Fame Bounty No-Limit Hold'em, which begins on Sunday, 14 July. In the event, every Poker Hall of Famer participant will be allotted a bounty corresponding to their induction year. The 2024 Poker Hall of Fame inductee will be announced during the event, followed by an unveiling of the inductee’s Hall of Fame picture at the WSOP Hall of Fame Poker Room, which opened inside Horseshoe Las Vegas in 2023.


Posta un commento