Ads 468x60px

sabato 29 giugno 2019

2019 Poker Hall of Fame finalists announced

The finalists list eligible for induction into the Poker Hall of Fame in 2019 has been determined.

It will now be up to the current 30-member Hall of Famers and a 21-person panel of poker industry media members to determine who actually does join this exclusive club. The following represents the finalists:

2019 Poker Hall of Fame Finalists
Chris Bjorin
David Chiu
Eli Elezra
Antonio Esfandiari
Chris Ferguson
Ted Forrest
Mike Matusow
Chris Moneymaker
David Oppenheim
Huckleberry Seed
Only one new candidate has been nominated, and the nine others are previous finalists.

The new candidate is Antonio Esfandiari. The other nine are previous finalists – Chris Bjorin, David Chiu, Eli Elezra, Chris Ferguson, Ted Forrest, Mike Matusow, Chris Moneymaker, David Openheim and Huck Seed.


Posta un commento