Ads 468x60px

sabato 4 luglio 2015

PokerStars announces 11th MicroMillions championship

The 11th MicroMillions championship will take place from July 16-26 on PokerStars, the Amaya Inc.) brand announced today. The popular micro stakes tournament series will feature $5 million in guaranteed prize money across 100 events.

Since the first ever event in 2012, MicroMillions has seen more than 13 million tournament entries, and paid out over $82 million from stakes as little as $0.11, making it the world’s most popular tournament poker series.

The event features a diverse range of tournament formats including Phased, Hyper-Active and Progressive Super-Knockout. For more details on these innovative tournaments, check out the ‘Tournament Types’ page at Buy-ins begin at just $0.11 with the biggest stake of $22 reserved for the $1 million guaranteed No Limit Hold’em Main Event, which takes place on July 26 at 14.30 ET.

Team PokerStars Pro, Marcin Horecki, a MicroMillions veteran and previous Player of the Series is looking forward to the championship: “"Micro Millions is a series of micro buy-in tournaments for everyone. You can compete with thousands of players across the world and make a nice score investing only a few dollars." Other Team PokerStars Pros expected to be spotted at the online tables include Ivan Demidov and Fatima Moreira de Melo, and Team Online Pros Randy ‘nanonoko’ Lew, Mickey ‘mement_mori’ Petersen, Caio Pessagno, Celeste ‘LadyMaCe86’ Orona, Felix ‘xflixx’ Schneiders, Naoya ‘nkeyno’ Kihara and Liliya ‘liay5’ Novikova.


Posta un commento